Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Acevedo Christopher Financial Aid 592-9731   christopher_acevedo@cuesta.edu
Adams Liz Engineering and Technology Faculty 592-9606   elizabeth_adams1@cuesta.edu
Adams Deborah Nursing Allied Health Clinical Coordinator 592-9798   deborah_adams1@cuesta.edu
Aeck Michele Emeritus-Non Credit Faculty     michele_aeck@cuesta.edu
Agens Lynda Enrollment Success Specialist 592-9588   lynda_agens@cuesta.edu
Aguirre Lucia Children's Center- Toddler & Preschool Inst Asst. 592-9227   lucia_aguirre@cuesta.edu
Akelian Christopher Instructor-Electronics 592-9734   cakelian@cuesta.edu
Akiona Shelley Business Education Temp Faculty (lec) Email only   shelley_akiona@cuesta.edu
Alhadeff Brian Music/Per Arts Temp Fac (lec) Email Only   brian_alhadeff@cuesta.edu
Allan Cynthia Nursing Temp Faculty (lec) 592-9079   cynthia_allan@cuesta.edu