Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Babb Cathie Biology & Physical Sciences Division Assistant 592-9230   cbabb@cuesta.edu
Babu Praveen Instructor-Chemistry 592-9224   pbabu@cuesta.edu
Bach Peters Michelle DSPS Division/Department Assistant 592-9348   michelle_bachpeters@cuesta.edu
Bailey Kerry Bus Educ Temp Faculty (lec) Email Only   kerry_bailey@cuesta.edu
Ballew Kristin "Kris" Accounting Technician II 592-9202   kballew@cuesta.edu
Barbosa Gina Office Support Technician 592-9468   gina_barbosa@cuesta.edu
Barkhuff William Eng Tech Temp Faculty (lec) 592-9406   william_barkhuff@cuesta.edu
Barnett Rachael English Temp Faculty (lec) 546-3732   rachael_barnett@cuesta.edu
Barrera Coral Program Coordinator, CMC email only   coral_barrera@cuesta.edu
Bauer Brittany Kinesiology Athletics Trainer 592-9065   brittany_bauer@cuesta.edu