Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Fahy Daniel English Temp Faculty (lec) 592-9504   dfahy@cuesta.edu
Farrell Tim English Temp Faculty (lec) email only   tim_farrell@cuesta.edu
Favoreto Silvio Instructor - Micro Biology 592-9218   silvio_favoreto@cuesta.edu
Federico Diana Human Resources Specialist 592-9139   diana_federico@cuesta.edu
Federico Preston General Maintenance Worker 592-9337   preston_federico@cuesta.edu
Federico Stephanie Human Resources Specialist 546-3127   stephanie_federico@cuesta.edu
Feild Rosanne Hum Develop Temp Faculty (lec) 592-9282   rosanne_feild@cuesta.edu
Feliciano-Hix Mimi Foster/Kinship Care Supervisor 546-3156   mfelicia@cuesta.edu
Ferguson Glenda Custodian I 592-9340   glenda_ferguson@cuesta.edu
Ferguson Cheri Toddler & Preschool Inst Asst 592-9240   cheri_ferguson@cuesta.edu