Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Extensions are internal lines only. You must dial the switchboard at 546-3100 (SLO) or 591-6200 (NCC) to request an extension. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Tacket Karen Advancement Foundation Director of Development 592-9497   karen_urquharttacket@cuesta.edu
Talmadge Michael Nursing & Allied Health 546-3119   mtalmadg@cuesta.edu
Tarantino Jon Physical Sciences Physics 546-3230   jon_tarantino@cuesta.edu
Tarantino Cassandra Performing Arts Music Voice 592-9637   ctaranti@cuesta.edu
Taylor Karin ESL 546-3189   karin_taylor@cuesta.edu
Taylor-Burns Cynthia ESL 546-3189   cynthia_taylorburns@cuesta.edu
Teehee Michael Information Technology-IT 546-3248   michael_teehee@cuesta.edu
Thorne Lauren Applied Behavioral Sciences/Early Childhood Education 592-9551   lauren_thorne@cuesta.edu
Thorp-Silva Kathy Information Technology-IT 546-3248   kthorp@cuesta.edu
Tibstra Robert Biological Sciences 546-3230   rtibstra@cuesta.edu