Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Extensions are internal lines only. You must dial the switchboard at 546-3100 (SLO) or 591-6200 (NCC) to request an extension. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Paez Anna Division Assistant for Social Sciences and Languages and Communications 546-3163 or 546-3178   anna_paez@cuesta.edu
Paniagua Alicia Student Services     alicia_paniagua@cuesta.edu
Parkinson Eric Business Education 546-3251   eric_parkinson@cuesta.edu
Parsons Erin Coordinator, International Studies 592-9030   erin_parsons1@cuesta.edu
Parsons Jacob Safety Compliance Coordinator 592-9005   jacob_parsons@cuesta.edu
Patchell Thomas English 592-9767   tpatchel@cuesta.edu
Patrick John Languages Communications 592-9832   john_patrick@cuesta.edu
Patrick Michelle Workforce Economic Development 592-9874   michelle_patrick@cuesta.edu
Patrick Ronald Information Technology - IT 546-3248   ronald_patrick@cuesta.edu
Pepe Molly Fine Arts - Graphic Design 805-592-9564   molly_pepe@cuesta.edu