Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Padgett Micaela Children's Center email only   micaela_padgett@cuesta.edu
Paez Anna Division/Department Assistant 592-9278   anna_paez@cuesta.edu
Paniagua Alicia Cont. Ed & Special Progs Coord 546-3941   alicia_paniagua@cuesta.edu
Parsons Erin Coordinator, International Studies 592-9030   erin_parsons1@cuesta.edu
Pass Rachel College Success Studies 592-9718   rachel_pass@cuesta.edu
Patchell Thomas Instructor-English 592-9767   tpatchel@cuesta.edu
Patrick John Lang/Comm Temp Fac (lec) email only   john_patrick@cuesta.edu
Patrick Ronald Information Security Spec. 592-9862   ronald_patrick@cuesta.edu
Pena Sheryl Nursing Temp Faculty (lab) email only   sheryl_pena@cuesta.edu
Pepe Molly Fine Arts Temp Faculty (lec) email only   molly_pepe@cuesta.edu