Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Extensions are internal lines only. You must dial the switchboard at 546-3100 (SLO) or 591-6200 (NCC) to request an extension. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Rabourn Vickie Library Learning Resources NCC 591-6212   vickie_rabourn@cuesta.edu
Ramirez Maelena Assessment Proctor NCC 591-6273   maelena_ramirez@cuesta.edu
Ramirez-Morales Margarita Fiscal Services Cashier SLO North County Campus 546-3949   margarita_ramirezmor@cuesta.edu
Rangel Gaby Workforce Economic Development Community Programs Assistant 546-3132   gabriela_rangel@cuesta.edu
Rash James Facilities Services - Custodial 592-9342   james_rash@cuesta.edu
Rash Mary Facilities Services Planning and Capital Projects Purchasing Technician 546-3283   mary_rash@cuesta.edu
Rauch Lana Advancement Marketing Designer Coordinator 546-3923   lrauch@cuesta.edu
Raybon Jessica Bilingual Enrollment Success Specialist 592-9313   jessica_raybon@cuesta.edu
Rayburn Lauren Fine Arts Art 2D 805-592-9567   lauren_rayburn@cuesta.edu
Ready Christine Business Education Email Only   christine_ready@cuesta.edu