Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Extensions are internal lines only. You must dial the switchboard at 546-3100 (SLO) or 591-6200 (NCC) to request an extension. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Kahane Unch Alexandra Physical Sciences Chemistry 592-9895   akahane@cuesta.edu
Kato-Willis Alex Performing Arts Applied Music 546-3195   alexander_katowillis@cuesta.edu
Kaul Michelle Mathematics Physical Sciences Physics 592-9623   mkaul@cuesta.edu
Kawamura Lisa Languages Communications Email Only   lisa_kawamura@cuesta.edu
Kayser Amy Student Development and Success Division Chair CSS ESL 592-9821   akayser@cuesta.edu
Kekaha Kim Fiscal Services 546-3137   kimberly_kekaha@cuesta.edu
Kerr Tiffanie Business Education & Engineering & Technology Division Assistant 546-3251 / 546-3264   tiffanie_kerr@cuesta.edu
Kerr Clark Mathematics North County Campus 592-9335   ckerr@cuesta.edu
Killen James Social Sciences     james_killen@cuesta.edu
Kimmey Stacy English 592-9740   stacy_kimmey@cuesta.edu