Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Kahane Unch Alexandra Instructor-Chemistry 592-9895   akahane@cuesta.edu
Kane Emily Instructor- Earth & Ocean Sci 592-9136   emily_kane@cuesta.edu
Kaul Michelle Math Temp Faculty (lec) 592-9623   mkaul@cuesta.edu
Kayser Amy Div Chair Student Dev Success 592-9821   akayser@cuesta.edu
Keith Holland Toddler & Preschool Asst Teach 592-9237   holland_keith@cuesta.edu
Kekaha Kim Accounting Technician II 546-3137   kimberly_kekaha@cuesta.edu
Kerr Tiffanie Division/Department Assistant 592-9251   tiffanie_kerr@cuesta.edu
Kerr Clark Math Temp Faculty (lec) 592-9335   ckerr@cuesta.edu
Killen James Soc Science Temp Faculty (lec) email only   james_killen@cuesta.edu
Kimmey Stacy Instructor-English 592-9740   stacy_kimmey@cuesta.edu