Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Echeverri Betancur Andrea Student Hth Program Specialist 592-9392   andrea_echeverribeta@cuesta.edu
Eickemeyer James Instructor-Physics 592-9670   jeickeme@cuesta.edu
Eley Patrice Bond Fiscal Analyst 592-9847   patrice_eley@cuesta.edu
Elghandour Eltahry Eng Tech Temp Faculty (lec) Email Only   eelghand@cuesta.edu
Embry Paul Clerical Assistant I 592-9145   paul_embry@cuesta.edu
Emerson Alyssa English Temp Faculty (lec) 592-9843   aemerson@cuesta.edu
Ender Daniel College Success Studies 592-9711   daniel_ender@cuesta.edu
Enrique Fernandez Gustavo Program Coordinator-Office of Instruction 592-9451   gustavo_enriquezfern@cuesta.edu
Erisman Alex Audiovisual Technician 9590   alex_erisman@cuesta.edu
Escobedo Maria Dean-Stud Success/Support Prog 591-6204   maria_escobedo@cuesta.edu