Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Extensions are internal lines only. You must dial the switchboard at 546-3100 (SLO) or 591-6200 (NCC) to request an extension. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Ha Frank Social Sciences Sociology 592-9679   fha@cuesta.edu
Haeberle Karla Fiscal Services Accounting 592-9441   karla_haeberle@cuesta.edu
Haffner Jacob Information Technology - IT 592-9495   jacob_haffner@cuesta.edu
Hafley-Kluver Haila Applied Behavioral Sciences/Early Childhood Education 592-9960   hhafley@cuesta.edu
Hall Zachary Languages Communications SLO South County Campus 592-9749   zachary_hall@cuesta.edu
Hall Kari Social Sciences 546-3163   kari_hall1@cuesta.edu
Halvorsen Scot Information Technology - IT 546-3248   scot_halvorsen@cuesta.edu
Hammond Alicia Social Sciences     alicia_hammond1@cuesta.edu
Hannah Seth Social Sciences 592-9971   seth_hannah@cuesta.edu
Hansen Ruth University, Transfer and Career Specialist 546-3162   ruth_hansen@cuesta.edu