Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Extensions are internal lines only. You must dial the switchboard at 546-3100 (SLO) or 591-6200 (NCC) to request an extension. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
MacArthur Suzanne Mathematics 592-9984   smacarth@cuesta.edu
Machado Christopher Biology SLO North County Campus 592-9362   christopher_machado@cuesta.edu
Madrid Jennifer Fiscal Analyst Special Projects Grants and Categorical Programs 592-9851   jennifer_madrid@cuesta.edu
Maldonado Kelly Business Education 546-3251   kelly_maldonado@cuesta.edu
Maliszewski Ann Biology 592-9304   amalisze@cuesta.edu
Mann Nancy Biology 592-9823   nmann@cuesta.edu
Marcove Kathy PDS WED CP SLO North County Campus South County Center 592-9536   kmarcove@cuesta.edu
Marichalar Maria Fiscal Services Purchasing 592-9207   maria_marichalar@cuesta.edu
Marinelly Steven Facilities Services Grounds 592-9959   steven_marinelly@cuesta.edu
Marini Amelia English 592-9746   amelia_marini@cuesta.edu