Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Nachtigal Jeffrey Languages Communications Journalism Distance Education Email Only   jeffrey_nachtigal@cuesta.edu
Nauful Lisa Performing Arts Applied Music 546-3195   lisa_nauful@cuesta.edu
Neary Orefice Kinesiology Health Sciences Recreation Adminstration 592-9705   angela_neary@cuesta.edu
Nelson Demian Physical Sciences     demian_nelson@cuesta.edu
Nelson Kathy Campus Police 592-9054   kathryn_nelson@cuesta.edu
Neri Leobardo Facilities Services Custodial 546-3283   leobardo_neri@cuesta.edu
Neumann Timothy Engineering & Technology Email Only   timothy_neumann@cuesta.edu
Nichols Cheyenne CaFE Centers NCC 592-9502   cheyenne_nichols@cuesta.edu
Ninh Thien-Huong Social Sciences Sociology Distance Education Email Only   thienhuong_ninh@cuesta.edu
Nishihama Angela Payroll Technician 546-3136   angela_nishihama@cuesta.edu