Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Garza Karen Records Evaluator Analyst 592-9378   kgarza@cuesta.edu
Gatley Athene Fiscal Services Accountant 592-9479   athene_gatley@cuesta.edu
Geiger Anthony Kinesiology Athletics Trainer 592-9047   anthony_geiger@cuesta.edu
Genet Russ Physical Sciences Astronomy 546-3230   rgenet@cuesta.edu
Genet Cheryl Social Sciences Philosophy Email Only   cheryl_genet@cuesta.edu
Gennuso Darren Nursing Allied Health EMT NCC 546-3119 Message Only   darren_gennuso@cuesta.edu
Genova Theresa Columbia College 593-0237   tgenova@ccis.edu
George Eric Public Safety Campus Police Officer North County Campus 591-6205   eric_george@cuesta.edu
Geronimo Lea Workforce Economic Development Community Programs Assistant 592-9484   lea_geronimo@cuesta.edu
Gervasi Jeffery Mathematics 592-9013   jeffrey_gervasi@cuesta.edu