Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Vacant   Assistant Superintendent Vice President Student Services and College Centers 546-3116    
Vahedy Cecilia Head Start - Children's Center 592-9595   cvahedy@capslo.org
Vakalis Ignatios Business Education Email Only   ignatios_vakalis@cuesta.edu
Valiant West Veronica Counseling 592-9048   veronica_valiantwest@cuesta.edu
Valle Bree Performing Arts Drama 592-9635   bvalle@cuesta.edu
Vanderhoeven Terri NCC Enrollment Success Specialist 591-6225   teresa_vanderhoeven@cuesta.edu
Vanecek Frank Engineering Technology Criminal Justice Email Only   frank_vanecek@cuesta.edu
Vasques Matt Languages Communications 592-9768   mvasques@cuesta.edu
Vasta Joseph Mathematics 592-9983   jvasta@cuesta.edu
Vastine Kristina Coordinator Grant-Funded Programs and Special Projects 592-9393   kristina_vastine@cuesta.edu