Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Saatsaz Cyrus Languages and Communications     cyrus_saatsaz@cuesta.edu
Salgado Julie Financial Aid Specialist 592-9861   julie_salgado@cuesta.edu
Sanchez David Engineering Technology Criminal Justice 546-3264   david_sanchez@cuesta.edu
Sanders-Brown Terri Fine Arts Art Ceramics Email Only   tsanders@cuesta.edu
Sanders-Moreno Jennifer Mathematics 592-9089   jennifer_sandersmore@cuesta.edu
Saperstein Emma Fine Arts-Harold J Miossi Art Gallery Coordinator 592-9753   emma_saperstein@cuesta.edu
Satterwhite Robert Mathematics email only   robert_satterwhite@cuesta.edu
Schemmer Vicki Applied Behavioral Sciences Childrens Center Division Assistant 546-3263   vschemme@cuesta.edu
Schicker Lisa Biology 546-3230   lschicke@cuesta.edu
Schlanser Deborah Library Learning Resources 546-3190   dschlans@cuesta.edu