Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Dansby Joe Health/PE Temp Fac (lab) 592-9569   jdansby@cuesta.edu
DaSilva Philip Phys Science Temp Fac (lec) 592-9801   philip_dasilva@cuesta.edu
Davis Martha Financial Aid Specialist 592-9449   madavis@cuesta.edu
Davis Sheree Lang/Comm Temp Fac (lec) 592-9949   sheree_davis@cuesta.edu
Davis Jules Instructional Assistant 592-9757   jdavis@cuesta.edu
Davis Sammye Nursing & Allied Health 592-9039   sammye_davis@cuesta.edu
Davis Matthew Instructor-English 592-9745   matthew_davis10@cuesta.edu
Davis Caleb Eng Tech Temp Faculty (lec) email only   caleb_davis1@cuesta.edu
Davis Bonnie WED CP Work Based Learning 546-3100   bonnie_davis@cuesta.edu
Day Alvaro Bus Educ Temp Faculty (lec) email only   alvaro_day@cuesta.edu