Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Wages Nancy Nursing Temp Faculty (lec) 592-9143   nancy_wages@cuesta.edu
Wagner Laurinda Children's Center Asst Supv 592-9234   laurinda_wagner@cuesta.edu
Waibel Keith Music/Per Arts Temp Fac (lab) email only   keith_waibel@cuesta.edu
Wales Zachery Health/PE Temp Faculty (lec) email only   zachery_wales@cuesta.edu
Walker Michael Music/Per Arts Temp Fac (lec) email only   michael_walker1@cuesta.edu
Wallace Janet Bus Educ Temp Faculty (lec) email only   janet_wallace2@cuesta.edu
Walsh Michelle Lang/Comm Temp Fac (lec) email only   michelle_walsh@cuesta.edu
Walters Jan ESL Faculty Email only   jan_walters@cuesta.edu
Waterbury Lea Toddler & Preschool Inst Asst 592-9235   lea_waterbury@cuesta.edu
Watkins Stephen Groundskeeper-Applicator 592-9958   swatkins@cuesta.edu