Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Extensions are internal lines only. You must dial the switchboard at 546-3100 (SLO) or 591-6200 (NCC) to request an extension. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Wagner Laurinda Applied Behavioral Sciences Children's Center Assistant Supervisor NCC 592-9234   laurinda_wagner@cuesta.edu
Wagoner Wendy Engineering Technology - Broadcasting Email Only   wwagoner@cuesta.edu
Wales Zachery Kinesiology Athletics Health Sciences 592-9011   zachery_wales@cuesta.edu
Walker Michael Performing Arts Music Theory 592-9631   michael_walker1@cuesta.edu
Wallace Janet Business Education Paralegal Email Only   janet_wallace2@cuesta.edu
Walters, III William Tad English 592-9916   wwalters@cuesta.edu
Warren-Gordon Erin Accounting Technician Foundation 546-3913   erin_warrengordon@cuesta.edu
Waterbury Lea Childrens Center Toddler & Preschool Inst Asssistant 592-9235   lea_waterbury@cuesta.edu
Watkins Stephen Facilities Services Grounds 592-9958   swatkins@cuesta.edu
Wearda Lisa Counseling 591-6222   lisa_wearda@cuesta.edu