Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Extensions are internal lines only. You must dial the switchboard at 546-3100 (SLO) or 591-6200 (NCC) to request an extension. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Jackson Julianne CaFE Centers Foster Youth & Coordinator EOPS/Care SLO NCC 546-3964 / 591-6271   jjackson@cuesta.edu
Jackson Richard Performing Arts Drama 546-3914   rjackson@cuesta.edu
Jagonase Jessie Facilities Services Custodial 592-9476   jjagonas@cuesta.edu
Jenkin Bryce Mathematics 592-9498   bjenkin@cuesta.edu
Johnson Dylan Performing Arts Music Appreciation NCC SLO 592-9649   dylan_johnson@cuesta.edu
Johnson Marshall Languages Communications Email Only   mjohnson@cuesta.edu
Johnson Jani Kinesiology Athletics Coach 546-3207   jjohnson@cuesta.edu
Johnson Beth Nursing Allied Health RN 592-9578   beth_johnson3@cuesta.edu
Johnson Nicole Health Center - Director 592-9208   nicole_johnson7@cuesta.edu
Jones Jeff Engineering Technology Engineering 592-9735   jjones@cuesta.edu