Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Adams Deborah Nursing Allied Health Clinical Coordinator 592-9798   deborah_adams1@cuesta.edu
Adams Gregory Engineering & Technology Email Only   gregory_adams1@cuesta.edu
Agens Lynda Enrollment Success Specialist 592-9588   lynda_agens@cuesta.edu
Aguirre Lucia Children's Center 546-3285   lucia_aguirre@cuesta.edu
Aguirre Alejandra Financial Aid Specialist 592-9517   alejandra_aguirre@cuesta.edu
Ahrens Shanna Fiscal Services Supervising Accountant 546-3960   shanna_ahrens@cuesta.edu
Akelian Chris Engineering Technology Electricial 592-9734   cakelian@cuesta.edu
Akiona Shelley Business Education Email only   shelley_akiona@cuesta.edu
Alexander Jeffery Director, Outreach and Enrollment Services 592-9399   jeffery_alexander1@cuesta.edu
Alhadeff Brian Performing Arts Email Only   brian_alhadeff@cuesta.edu