Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Babb Cathie Biology & Physical Sciences Division Assistant 546-3230   cbabb@cuesta.edu
Babu Praveen Physical Sciences Chemistry North County Campus Cluster Coordinator 592-9224   pbabu@cuesta.edu
Bach Peters Michelle DSPS Division/Department Assistant 546-3148   michelle_bachpeters@cuesta.edu
Badrigian Bruce English 592-9836   bbadrigi@cuesta.edu
Bailey Kerry Nursing Email Only   kerry_bailey@cuesta.edu
Ballew Kristin Fiscal Services Accounts Payable Receivable 592-9202   kballew@cuesta.edu
Barbosa Gina CTE Grants & Dual Enrollment Assistant 546-3997   gina_barbosa@cuesta.edu
Baright Laura Payroll Technician 546-3136   laura_baright@cuesta.edu
Barker Deborah Biology North County Campus 592-9091   dbarker@cuesta.edu
Barnett Rachael College Success Studies - English 546-3189   rachael_barnett@cuesta.edu