Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Cabrinha Idona Music/Per Arts Temp Fac (lec) 592-9654   idona_cabrinha@cuesta.edu
Caloca Elise Program Coordinator Guided Pathways 592-9942   elise_caloca@cuesta.edu
Camarillo Richard Advancement Foundation Director of Foundation Fiscal Services 592-9358   richard_camarillo@cuesta.edu
Campbell Colin Athletic Equip Tech II 592-9078   ccampbel@cuesta.edu
Campbell Monza Renoda Temporary Counselor 592-9925   renoda_campbell@cuesta.edu
Campos Ricardo Groundskeeper-Qualified App 592-9918   rcampos@cuesta.edu
Cancel Bigay Alba Music/Per Arts Temp Fac (lab) email only   alba_cancelbigay@cuesta.edu
Cano Mark Asst Director Bond Projects 592-9450   mark_cano@cuesta.edu
Cantrell Aaron English Temp Faculty (lec) 592-9608   aaron_cantrell@cuesta.edu
Caravalho Rico PE/Athletic Equip Technician 592-9078   rico_caravalho@cuesta.edu