Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Cabrinha Idona Performing Arts Music Piano 592-9654   idona_cabrinha@cuesta.edu
Caloca Elise NCC Instruction Support Specialist - Student Success Center 592-9942   elise_caloca@cuesta.edu
Camarillo Richard Advancement Foundation Director of Foundation Fiscal Services 592-9358   richard_camarillo@cuesta.edu
Campbell Colin Kinesiology Athletic Equipment 592-9078   ccampbel@cuesta.edu
Campbell Jeff Information Technology-IT 546-3248   jeffrey_campbell1@cuesta.edu
Campos Ricardo Facilities Services Grounds 546-3283   rcampos@cuesta.edu
Canaday Randy Engineering Technology Construction Email Only   jim_canaday@cuesta.edu
Cancel Alba Performing Arts Email Only   alba_cancelbigay@cuesta.edu
Canestro Miranda Biology North County Campus     miranda_canestro@cuesta.edu
Cano Mark Facilities Custodial Supervisor 592-9450   mark_cano@cuesta.edu