Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Extensions are internal lines only. You must dial the switchboard at 546-3100 (SLO) or 591-6200 (NCC) to request an extension. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Dabill Jesse Information Technology-IT Supervisor Network & Computer Support 546-3248   jesse_dabill@cuesta.edu
Dailey Allen English 592-9909   allen_dailey@cuesta.edu
Dailey Veronica Applied Behavioral Sciences 592-9947   veronica_dailey@cuesta.edu
Dang Que Student Equity and Success Centers Director SLO NCC 592-9223   que_dang@cuesta.edu
Dansby Joe Kinesiology Athletic Coach 592-9569   jdansby@cuesta.edu
DaSilva Philip Physical Sciences Chemistry 546-3230   philip_dasilva@cuesta.edu
Davis Martha Financial Aid Specialist 592-9449   madavis@cuesta.edu
Davis Sheree Languages Communications 546-3178   sheree_davis@cuesta.edu
Davis Jules Fine Arts - 2D Studio Tech 592-9757   jdavis@cuesta.edu
Davis Sammye Nursing & Allied Health 592-9039   sammye_davis@cuesta.edu