Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Extensions are internal lines only. You must dial the switchboard at 546-3100 (SLO) or 591-6200 (NCC) to request an extension. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Echeverri Betancur Andrea Health Services 546-3171   andrea_echeverribeta@cuesta.edu
Eickemeyer James Physical Sciences Astronomy Physics 592-9670   jeickeme@cuesta.edu
Eley Patrice Facilities Bond Fiscal Analyst 546-3283   patrice_eley@cuesta.edu
Elghandour Eltahry Engineering Technology Engineering Email Only   eelghand@cuesta.edu
Emerson Alyssa English 592-9843   aemerson@cuesta.edu
Emily Lanzone Performing Arts Email Only   emily_lanzone@cuesta.edu
Erisman Alex Information Technology-IT Audio Visual Tech 546-3248   alex_erisman@cuesta.edu
Escobedo Maria Dean of the North County Campus and South County Center 591-6220   maria_escobedo@cuesta.edu
Eulloqui Angelica Counseling/CaFE NCC 592-9905   angelica_eulloqui@cuesta.edu
Evans Michelle Interim Financial Aid Director 592-9321   michelle_evans@cuesta.edu