Search Again
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
 
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL

Click the employee's last name to see a detailed view of that listing. Please note all phone numbers below are in the (805) area code. Extensions are internal lines only. You must dial the switchboard at 546-3100 (SLO) or 591-6200 (NCC) to request an extension. Questions or problems, please go to our contact page.

SLO Campus prefix = 546 | North County Campus prefix = 591
 

Last Name First Department Phone Ext. Email
Fahy Daniel English North County Campus 592-9504   dfahy@cuesta.edu
Farrell Tim English 592-9456   tim_farrell@cuesta.edu
Favoreto Silvio Biology 592-9218   silvio_favoreto@cuesta.edu
Federico Preston Facilities 546-3283   preston_federico@cuesta.edu
Federico Stephanie Human Resources 546-3127   stephanie_federico@cuesta.edu
Feild Rosanne Applied Behavioral Sciences 592-9282   rosanne_feild@cuesta.edu
Feliciano-Hix Mimi Workforce Economic Development Community Programs FKCE Supervisor 546-3156   mfelicia@cuesta.edu
Ferguson Glenda Custodial 546-3283   glenda_ferguson@cuesta.edu
Fernandez David Engineering and Technology 592-9738   dfernand@cuesta.edu
Ferra Joseph Applied Behavioral Sciences 592-9524   joseph_ferra@cuesta.edu